Sale!

Summer Holiday Childcare Provision – 2020

£33.00 £25.00

Summer Active Childcare Provision 2020

We are now taking bookings for our summer holiday active childcare provision 2020.

Everyday will be action packed and fun filled for the children attending with a range of superb activities on offer, supervised by the experienced SSG Activity staffing team.

Starting Monday 20th July 2020.

Monday to Friday 8.30am – 5.00pm

For children aged 5 – 12 years old

Small group settings using strict COVID-19 guidelines in place.

Fun-filled themed weeks including daily Inflatable Fun sessions, Active Play, Adventure and Challenge and Wacky Craft sessions.

Clear

Name of Child: *

Date of Birth: *

Medical Conditions:

Second Childs Name:

Date of Birth:

Medical Conditions:

Emergency Contact details * * *

How did you hear about us? *

SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information

Days

Friday 7th August, Friday 21st August, Thursday 27th August, Friday 28th August, Monday 31st August, Tuesday 1st September, Wednesday 2nd September, Thursday 3rd September, Friday 4th September

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Summer Holiday Childcare Provision – 2020”